christianity, homeschool, photography, Uncategorized

Welcome!

wordpress

Hello! I am here to share and converse with like minded homeschool moms, photographers, artists, and poets. I’ll be posting to bring you close up to my life, homeschool and photography.. I am eager to give blogging a try and connect with you. I am Christian, but all beliefs are welcome on my page! I was born and raised in a small town in Oklahoma, I married my high school sweetheart and we have one daughter. She is my everything, and my daily life is all about her. Thank you for visiting my page. I’ll give you a follow back.

 

6 thoughts on “Welcome!”

  1. Hi, thanks to Shane, I’ve found your blog. I too am a mother (two daughters) and a (struggling) follower of Jesus Christ, and I blog mainly about this struggle and the beauty of it in poetry. Although my girls are too young, we’ve been considering homeschooling and I like to read how homeschooling parents do it. Nice to meet you.
    -Amaya

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for reaching out to me, I am a struggling Christian as well. I’m glad to meet you. I am just getting a hang of word press, but I will get some things posted soon. I just got into homeschooling last year, I will write a blog about it and I hope it will be beneficial but I love poetry and glad we came across each other.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

